Kid's Cafe Program Backpack Program Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Mobile Pantry Program

Leadership Team

Susan E. Ogborn  President & CEO  SOgborn@FoodBankHeartland.org 
Ericka Smrcka Director of Programs & Advocacy  ESmrcka@FoodBankHeartland.org
Brian Barks Director of Development & Communications  BBarks@FoodBankHeartland.org
Amy Wackerhagen Director of Agency Relations AWackerhagen@FoodBankHeartland.org 
Jack Round Director of Finance & Accounting
JRound@FoodBankHeartland.org
Dave Love Director of Distribution Center DLove@FoodBankHeartland.org
Sarah Grobbelaar
Director of Talent SGrobbelaar@FoodBankHeartland.org
Steph Montgomery-Loder
Director, Hunger Free Heartland
 SMontgomeryLoder@FoodBankHeartland.org

Food Bank Staff

Jason Moucka Agency Relations Manager
JMoucka@FoodBankHeartland.org
R. Kevin Hood
Sourcing Specialist
KHood@FoodBankHeartland.org
Dennis Thomas
Commercial Food Manager
DThomas@FoodBankHeartland.org
Angela Grote
Assistant Director, Communications & Brand Management
AGrote@FoodBankHeartland.org
Joani Mullin
Event Planning Specialist
JMullin@FoodBankHeartland.org
Stephani Romero   
Development Specialist
SRomero@FoodBankHeartland.org
Hazel Deman
SNAP Outreach Specialist
 HDeman@FoodBankHeartland.org
Marya Anaya
SNAP Outreach Specialist
MAnaya@FoodBankHeartland.org
Collin Dunn
SNAP Outreach Specialist
CDunn@FoodBankHeartland.org
Michelle Sause   
Child Hunger Program Manager
 MSause@FoodBankHeartland.org
Lori Heesch
Child Hunger Program Specialist LHeesch@FoodBankHeartland.org
Megan Burton
Child Hunger Program Specialist
MBurton@FoodBankHeartland.org
Melissa Barfield
Partner Relations Specialist
 FoodBankStore@FoodBankHeartland.org
Stephanie Strode
Customer Relations Specialist
SStrode@FoodBankHeartland.org
Aaron Bryen   
Administrative Specialist
ABryen@FoodBankHeartland.org
Lea Childress
Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
LChildress@FoodBankHeartland.org
Ali Loker
Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
ALoker@FoodBankHeartland.org
Connie Nielsen
Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
CNielsen@FoodBankHeartland.org
Corinne Wardian
Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
CWardian@FoodBankHeartland.org

 Distribution

Receiving

 Transportation

Andy Glasser, Supervisor
Jonathan Russman, Supervisor
Doug Louvaris, Supervisor
Stephanie Strode  Dave Nygard
 Mark Borer
James Farley
 Crystal Wieczorek  Matt Warren
Thomas Shupe
 Paul Bourne
 Tim Smiley
Chris Brentlinger
Lee Sandhoefner
 Leonard Baxter

Privacy PolicyLegal / Terms of UseContact UsPowered by Waitt Interactive