Kid's Cafe Program Backpack Program Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Mobile Pantry Program

Leadership Team

Susan E. Ogborn  President & CEO
SOgborn@FoodBankHeartland.org 
Ericka Smrcka Director of Programs & Advocacy
 ESmrcka@FoodBankHeartland.org
Brian Barks Director of Development & Communications  BBarks@FoodBankHeartland.org
Dave Love Director of Distribution Center DLove@FoodBankHeartland.org
Sarah Grobbelaar Director of Talent SGrobbelaar@FoodBankHeartland.org
Alexandra Goswami   

Director of Finance & Accounting

AGoswami@FoodBankHeartland.org

Hannah Glenn
Director of Agency Relations
HGlenn@FoodBankHeartland.org

Food Bank Staff

Kevin Hood

Sourcing Coordinator

KHood@FoodBankHeartland.org

Dennis Thomas

Commercial Food Manager

DThomas@FoodBankHeartland.org

Joani Mullin

Assistant Director of Development

JMullin@FoodBankHeartland.org

Stephani Romero    

Marketing & Creative Communications Coordinator

SRomero@FoodBankHeartland.org

Kristy Hoins
Community Fundraising Coordinator
 KHoins@FoodBankHeartland.org

Jason Moucka

Agency Relations Manager

JMoucka@FoodBankHeartland.org

Stephanie Strode

Agency Relations Specialist

SStrode@FoodBankHeartland.org

Melissa Barfield

Partner Relations Specialist

FoodBankStore@FoodBankHeartland.org

Michelle Sause

Child Hunger Program Manager

 MSause@FoodBankHeartland.org

Lori Heesch

Child Hunger Program Coordinator

LHeesch@FoodBankHeartland.org

Megan Burton

Child Hunger Program Coordinator

MBurton@FoodBankHeartland.org

Natalie Nelson   

SNAP Intake Manager

NNelson@FoodBankHeartland.org

Michelle Guebara

SNAP Intake Specialist

MGuebara@FoodBankHeartland.org

Hazel Deman

SNAP Outreach Specialist

 HDeman@FoodBankHeartland.org

Amber Arnold
SNAP Outreach Specialist
 AArnold@FoodBankHeartland.org

Marya Anaya

SNAP Outreach Specialist

MAnaya@FoodBankHeartland.org

Aaron Bryen    

Administrative Specialist

ABryen@FoodBankHeartland.org

Lea Childress

Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

LChildress@FoodBankHeartland.org

Khalilah Omar

Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

KOmar@FoodBankHeartland.org

Allison Moy-Borgen

Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

AMoyBorgen@FoodBankHeartland.org

Shaundra (Cho) Heide

Nutrition Education Coordinator
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

SHeide@FoodBankHeartland.org

Chelsea Ensor

Agency Relations Specialist
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

CEnsor@FoodBankHeartland.org

Distribution

Receiving

Transportation

James Farley Fred Barger Doug Louvaris, Supervisor
Chris Brentlinger Dave Nygard Mark Borer
Trevor Edwards Paul Bourne Matt Warren
Ben Linstadt Lee Sandhoefner Tim Smiley


Leonard Baxter


Dan Cromer

Privacy PolicyLegal / Terms of UseContact UsPowered by Waitt Interactive